gorgeous patterns

Para os que acompanham o blog, sabem que eu tenho uma preferência escancarada por ambientes minimalistas em termos de estilo e claros e leves em termos de tonalidade. Por isso, estou tão surpreendida pelo post de hoje! Estava navegando por um dos meus blogs preferidos (79 ideas) e me deparei com essa LINDA combinação de texturas. Azuis, vermelhos e brancos foram belamente dispostos neste shooting da fotógrafa inglesa Joanna Henderson. Ambientes alegres e calorosos para inspirar essa sexta-feira fria e chuvosa… Bom final de semana a todos!!

*For english, scroll down…

Image

patterns_02

patterns_03

patterns_04

patterns_05

For those of you who follow the blog, you may have already noticed that I have a strong preference for spaces minimalists in style, and bright and light in terms of tonalities. That’s why I am so surprised by today’s post! I was browsing through one of my favorite blogs (79 ideas) and came across this GORGEOUS combination of textures. Blue, red and white were beautifully arranged in this shooting of English photographer Joanna Henderson. Warm and fun spaces to inspire this cold and rainy friday… Good weekend to all!

*projeto: joannahenderson_fotos: 79ideas

Leave a Reply

